top of page

Shawn Mendes releases Remix with Camilo

Shawn Mendes has teamed up with Camilo, a Columbian singer-songwriter, for a remix of Camilo's song 'Kesi'.

According to NME, Camillo said " I never thought about doing a remix until he [Shawn Mendes], one of my favourite artists, mentioned it to me, being a big fan of his music, the pure idea of hearing him singing in Spanish is something that made me so excited..." Mendes added by saying" My favourite part of working with Camilo is just being around him, his energy is infectious and beautiful. When we met, there was an immediate click, and I feel like it makes it so much easier to work with somebody once you're friends with them..."


Listen to 'Kesi-Remix' by Camilo featuring Shawn Mendes



Connect with Camilo




Connect with Shawn Mendes


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page