top of page

Brynn Elliott on Upcoming Headline US Tour

Harvard Alumni (Class of '18) and Atlantic Records Recording Artist, Brynn Elliott has an headlining US tour in the fall and here are some things that you should know..

On July 15th, Brynn had "The 'Can I Be Real?' Moment" One Night Only livestream concert and the first song on the setlist is a song that she has wrote in 2015 and she has been using the song as an opening song on her setlists (whether as an opening act or headlining her own shows), so if you are going to one of her shows in the fall.. you might get to hear the acapella song!!


On August 5th, Brynn posted on her Instagram with a caption

"Coming this September I will be embarking on The Can I Be Real Tour! Unfortunately, I need to reschedule some of the shows, so if you bought a ticket for one of the shows you will get a full refund via your point of purchase AND I will send you a clip of an acoustic version of your favourite song from my new EP, Can I Be Real? just dm me :) DC, NY, ALT, LA we are going to have so much fun this fall and I couldn't be more excited to have the incredible @maggiemiles @ annashoemaker_ @sydneyrhame and @morganstjean joining me for these shows. Forever grateful for your support❤️"


I cannot wait to see some in-person concert content from Brynn and her fans; The Brylliants, who are going to one of the tour dates soon!!

 

'Can I Be Real?' Tour Dates

  • September 13th- Washington, DC @ Union Stage

  • September 15th- New York City, New York @ Mercury Lounge

  • September 17th- Atlanta, Georgia @ Vinyl

  • October 5th- Los Angeles, California @ Moroccan Lounge

 

Brynn Elliott's EP 'Can I Be Real' is Out Now on all streaming platforms








 

Connect with Brynn



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Tate McRae on 2022 Tour

Tate McRae is doing a Worldwide Tour next year!! Rising global singer-songwriter and dancer Tate McRae announces her 2022 World Tour. McRae starts off her World tour on January 16th in Manchester at t

bottom of page